Overall Winners: Bundaberg 3W+33 D Munroe D Francis S Sparke & C Marcinkus were presented with their trophies by Sponsor Stuart Bonnett from Friendly Society Private Hospital.

Second Place: Bargara 3W + 29 C Campbell J Hearn S Burgess & A Pershouse.

Third Place: Bargara 3W+ 28 B Watt B Hippisley J Nowell & J Cannon.

Fourth Place: Moore Park 2W+25 E Fryer A Nathan R Chandler & D Franklin

Game Prize Wins: 

Game One: Highest Winning Score Burnett a score of 23 J Bedford D Maultby G Witt & T Andrew.

Game Two: Lowest Winning Score Elliott Heads a score of 12 V McMah J Smart W Campbell & L Hoffsetter.

Game Three: Lucky Team: Gin Gin P Sellers T Munro  G Stallan & F DeBono .

Thank you our Sponsors and to all players who attended. We have eight teams already for 2020.


President: Kath Sunner

Vice President: Pam Honor

Honorary Treasurer: Ellen Leis

Assistant Treasurer: Dawn Schmidt

Honorary Secretary: Ann Richardson

Providor: Merle Higginbotham

Chairperson of the Support Committee:

Rose Thompson

Social Selectors:   Lorraine Morris

Greta Riley & Wendy Searle

Catering: Greta Riley & Margaret Szymanski

Support Committee:

Janice Ing & Pam Ross

Pamela Archer & Dot Carroll

Leprechaun Fours Carnival 2019


Wednesday 20th March

8.30am morning tea

Game 1: 9am to 11.05am

Lunch: Ham & Salad

Game 2: 11.40am to 1.45pm

Refreshment Break

Game 3: 2pm to 4.05pm

Afternoon Tea at 4.20pm flowered by Presentation of Trophies.


Thanks you to our generous sponsors:

Brothers Sports Club

Des Allen Funerals

Friendly Society Private Hospital


Ross Gray Motor City

Inn Style Mensland

Sunstate Travel Centre

Merle Higginbotham

Marcia Koschenow

Ellen Leis

Burnett Carpet Court & Bundaberg Brewed Drinks 


2019 Championship Singles Winner Yvonne Jensen and Runner-up Kath Sunner.




2019 Championship Pairs Winners: Noela Long and Yvonne Jensen.


Championship Pairs Runners-up: Lorrie Applin and Marcia Koschenow.

2019 Championship Triples Winners: Ellen Leis Lorraine Morris and Yvonne Jensen.


Championship Triples Runners-up: Marcia Koschenow Dawn Schmidt and Merle Higginbotham.


2-4-2 Leads and Seconds Winners: Pamela Archer and Kath Sunner - Runners-up: Annette Farmer and Ellen Leis